The Insurance Institute of Dublin



Alan Ryan
President
The Insurance Institute of
Dublin

President

Alan Ryan

FCII Chartered Insurance Practitioner AIG

Deputy President Melanie MacDonald FCII WTW

Vice President

Dave Whelan ACII Chartered Insurer *Aviva*

Honorary Secretary Mary Smith

CIP Caytons Law

Honorary Treasurer

Cian O'Herlihy

BA BL(Hons) Cdip LA Capital Claims

Education and CPD Officer

Ray Byrnes ACII Chartered Insurance Practitioner Ecclesiastical

Representatives of Members

Jonathan Allison CIP

Marsh

Aileen Conway

MDI CIP
Willis Towers Watson

Julie Fraser MDI CIP

Aviva

Karen Brennan

CIP DIP CILA McLarens

Chris Jackson

CIP Mapfre

Damien Lodge

ACII LCI RSA

Aileen Kavanagh

Shannon Caffrey

CIP Allianz

Gareth Logan

CIP TaxiFare Insurance

Ruth McArthur

ACII BA (Hons)
Travelers

Linda Cannon

MDI CIP

AIG Europe

Stephen Harris

CIP Dip LA
Harris Claims
Consultants

Gavin Shiels

CIP ReSure

Denis O'Leary

ACII Chartered Insurer FBD

Laura Vickers

CIP AON

Paul Warren

CIP

Liberty Insurance

Anthony Walsh

CIP CFM

Aloise Robinson

CIP AON

Nicola Shaw

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker Aston Lark Europe Ltd